DI Christa Zengerer

Managing Director

T +43 316 40 96 96-18
M +43 676 40 80 315
christa.zengerer@acstyria.com

Marie-Theres Perr, BA

Assistance of the Managing Director

T +43 316 40 96 96-11
E marie-theres.perr@acstyria.com

Ing. Mag. Gerhard Mitterer

Finance & Controlling
Proxy

T +43 316 40 96 96-0
M +43 676 735 76 93
E gerhard.mitterer@acstyria.com

Doris Krainer

Accounting

T +43 316 40 96 96-15
E doris.krainer@acstyria.com

Mag. Maria Strohmaier

Finance & Controlling

+43 316 40 96 96-17
maria.strohmaier@acstyria.com

Christoph Müller, BA MSc

Head of Automotive

T +43 316 40 96 96-19
M +43 676 40 80 314
christoph.mueller@acstyria.com

Sabine Grundner-Schmee

Assistance Automotive

T +43 316 40 96 96-22
E sabine.grundner@acstyria.com

Mag. Thomas Leitner, M.A.

Head Of Aerospace

T +43 316 40 96 96-26
M +43 676 44 82 462
E thomas.leitner@acstyria.com

Dr. Peter Perstel MA

Head of Rail Systems

T +43 316 40 96 96-14
M +43 664 41 67 101
peter.perstel@acstyria.com

Bernhard Mittelbach, BSc MSc

Assistance Aerospace & Rail Systems

T +43 316 40 96 96-24
M +43 660 703 18 32 
bernhard.mittelbach@acstyria.com

Mag. Kerstin Draxler

Head of Marketing & Internationalization

T +43 316 40 96 96-13
M +43 664 84 066 84 
E kerstin.draxler@acstyria.com

Mag. (FH) Louis Breisach

Marketing & Eventmanagement

T +43 316 40 96 96-16
M +43 676 31 72 709
E louis.breisach@acstyria.com

Jakob Reichsöllner, MA

Media Relations

T +43 316 40 96 96-25
M +43 676 69 71 046
E jakob.reichsoellner@acstyria.com

Mag. Eva-Maria Längauer

Head of Academy

T +43 316 40 96 96-12
M +43 660 393 65 60
E eva.laengauer@acstyria.com

Christina Kern

Assistance Academy

T +43 316 40 96 96-12
M christina.kern@acstyria.com

Azemina Baltic

Project Manager Enabling Innovation

T +43 316 40 96 96-23
M +43 660 29 06 808
E azemina.baltic@acstyria.com

Technologische Korridorthemen: Mobilität
x
Werden Sie Mitglied
Steirische Mobilität
x