Dipl. Ing. Christa Zengerer

Geschäftsführung

T +43 316 40 96 96-18
E christa.zengerer@acstyria.com

Ing. Mag. Gerhard Mitterer

Prokurist

T +43 316 40 96 96-17 | +43 676 735 76 93
E gerhard.mitterer@acstyria.com

Marie-Theres Perr, BA

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

T +43 316 40 96 96-11 | +43 660 64 34 595 
E marie-theres.perr@acstyria.com

Mag. Maria Strohmaier

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-17
E maria.strohmaier@acstyria.com

Doris Krainer

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-15 
E doris.krainer@acstyria.com

Bernhard Mittelbach, BSc MSc

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-24 | +43 660 703 18 32 
bernhard.mittelbach@acstyria.com

Mag. (FH) Kerstin Draxler

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-13 | +43 664 84 066 84 
E kerstin.draxler@acstyria.com

Mag. (FH) Louis Breisach

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-16 | +43 676 31 72 709
E louis.breisach@acstyria.com

Jakob Reichsöllner, MA

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-25 | +43 676 69 71 046 
E jakob.reichsoellner@acstyria.com

Mag. Eva-Maria Greimel-Längauer

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-12 | +43 660 393 65 60 
E eva.greimel-laengauer@acstyria.com

Azemina Baltic, MSc

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-23 | +43 660 29 06 808 
E azemina.baltic@acstyria.com

Mag. Christian Zweiger

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-19 | +43 676 40 80 314
E christian.zweiger@acstyria.com

 

Technologische Korridorthemen: Mobilität
x
Werden Sie Mitglied
Steirische Mobilität
x