Dipl. Ing. Christa Zengerer

Managing Director

+43 316 40 96 96-18
christa.zengerer@acstyria.com

Ing. Mag. Gerhard Mitterer

Authorized Officer

T +43 316 40 96 96-17
E gerhard.mitterer@acstyria.com

Marie-Theres Perr, BA

Assistance to the manager

T +43 316 40 96 96-11
E marie-theres.perr@acstyria.com

Mag. Maria Strohmaier

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-17
E maria.strohmaier@acstyria.com

Doris Krainer

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-15
E doris.krainer@acstyria.com

Mag. Thomas Schaffer-Leitner, M.A.

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-26
E thomas.schaffer-leitner@acstyria.com

Bernhard Mittelbach, BSc MSc

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-24
bernhard.mittelbach@acstyria.com

Mag. (FH) Kerstin Draxler

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-13
E kerstin.draxler@acstyria.com

Mag. (FH) Louis Breisach

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-16
E louis.breisach@acstyria.com

Jakob Reichsöllner, MA

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-25
E jakob.reichsoellner@acstyria.com

Mag. Eva-Maria Greimel-Längauer

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-12
E eva.greimel-laengauer@acstyria.com

Azemina Baltic, MSc

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-23
E azemina.baltic@acstyria.com

Mag. Christian Zweiger

 

T +43 316 40 96 96-12
E christian.zweiger@acstyria.com

Technological corridor topics: Mobility
x
Become a member
Styrian Mobility
x